Thank you to all the Charities who participated in the MTN Walk the Talk with 702!

Here are the charities that took part in the MTN Walk the Talk with 702:

Charity NameTeam leaderEmail AddressWebsite
Hike for Haemophilia Sarah Penman sahffinance@haemophilia.org.za http://www.haemophilia.org.za
Abraham Kriel Bambanani Ricci Boonzaaier rb@abrahamkriel.org http://www.abrahamkriel.org
Batho Bohle Charity Drop in centre Itireleng Sepula bathobohle123@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Batho-Bohle-Charity-Drop-in-Centre-1567407683512980/
Sparrow Schools Educational Trust Lois Grobbelaar lois@sparrowportal.co.za http://www.sparrowschools.co.za
Lupus Foundation of South Africa Sibongile Komati sibongile@lupusfoundation.co.za http://www.lupusfoundation.co.za
EPIC Foundation Alta McMaster info@epicfoundation.org.za http://www.epicfoundation.org.za
Muscular Dystrophy Foundation of SA Gerda Brown gmnational@mdsa.org.za http://www.mdsa.org.za
Sunshine Centre Association Ruth Phiri ruth@sunshine.org.za https://www.facebook.com/SunshineAssociationZA/
Keep on Walking for MS Brian Eades operations@multiplesclerosis.org.za http://www.multiplesclerosis.org.za
Frida Hartley shelter for women Cheryl Hlabane cheryl@fridahartley.org http://www.fridahartley.org
Hotel Hope Ministries Saneli Mavundla love@hotelhopeministries.org http://www.hotelhopeministries.org
Musa Mohau NPC Nora Masoga makwaran@yahoo.com http://www.musamohau.com
Kids Haven Angela Kelleher angela@kidshaven.co.za http://www.kidshaven.org.za
Tyler Sassman Cancer Foundation Antashia Sassman info@tylersassman.org http://www.tylersassman.co.za
Cancer Must Fall Foundation Kele Tloubatla cancermustfall@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/cancermustfall/
Ann Harding Cheshire Home Jackie Kyle jackie@cheshirehomes.org.za http://www.annhardingcheshirehome.org.za
SANPARKS Honorary Rangers Jason Bluff jasonabluff@gmail.com http://www.sanparksvolunteers.org
The Almond Tree Zina Rotherham zina@thealmondtree.co.za http://www.thealmondtree.co.za
Micro Miracle Foundation Charnel Muller charnel@micromiraclefoundation.org.za http://www.micromiraclefoundation.org.za
The Grace Factory Sarah Botes info@thegracefactory.co.za http://www.thegracefactory.co.za
Women & Men Against Child Abuse Kevin Barbeau kevin@wmaca.org http://www.wmaca.org.za
Africa Food for Thought Claire Rosewarne claire@afft.org.za http://www.afft.org.za
Joburg Child Welfare Maria Grigoropoulos inkind@jhbchildwelfare.org.za http://www.jhbchildwelfare.org.za
Masimong Foundation Mapula Tladi mapula.tladi@masimong.com
Corruption Watch Christine Malata christinem@corruptionwatch.org.za http://www.corruptionwatch.org.za
The Inam Autism Advocacy Group Vezi Silwanyana andisiwe@hpohealth.co.za http://www.inamfoundation.org
Cotlands Natalie Frank natalie@cotlands.org http://www.cotlands.org
SOS Children's Villages Cherie Cusens events@sos.org.za http://www.sossouthafrica.org.za
TLC Children's Home Faith Abrahams faithj@tlc.org.za http://www.tlc.org.za
The Cradle of Hope Helen Frerk helenf@legalwise.co.za http://www.thecradleofhope.org
JICAMA 89 / Sibonisele School of the blind Henderson Gondwe gondwe@tecturai.com http://www.jicama89.co.za
Ketex Lesego Taunyane lesego.taunyane@gmail.com http://www.ketexfoundation.co.za
Makhulong Rudi Koekemoer rudi_koekemoer@yahoo.com http://www.facebook.com/Makhulong-child-and-youth-care-centre-953834951327782/